RSS

Burst Into Summer Checkin #3

06 Jul

Oh Sisterhood how I feel I’ve failed you. *hangs head in shame* The only exercise I have done since last Thursday was a 3-mile run with Bari. I had thoughts of getting NTC done or pushups, but I didn’t get anything done. But today? Today I’m at Tiffany’s and we are going to do bootcamp together. I’m looking forward to being home tomorrow so I can get back into my routine.

My plan is NTC on Tuesday and Thursday, bootcamp on MWF and runs on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Tough Mudder is only 10 weeks away. I have lots of conditioning and running to do between now and then. So I need to get on the ball.

So that’s where I’m at. Next week’s checkin will be better.

– Posted using BlogPress

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Burst Into Summer Checkin #3

  1. Brooke

    July 6, 2011 at 6:57 am

    it happens. just get it together so you can survive tough mudder!

     
  2. Bari

    July 6, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I’m just glad we were able to run a couple times together. Especially since I own most of my running to you! Getting back into your routine will definitely help. But even so, I have no doubt my #winggirl will kick Tough Mudder’s ass.

     

Leave a Reply

 
