RSS

For the locals

05 Mar

I’m not sure how many people that live near me that have donated actually come and check out this blog.  I’m thinking that because my little town is about 10 years behind the technology curve, that most don’t.  But if you do live in my area, I am holding a fundraiser at the Claim Jumper in Reno.  Here’s a picture of the flyer.

So if you are local, please leave me a comment with your email and I will send you a copy of the flyer.  The flyer must be presented that evening in order for your dinner to count.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
